Calendar of Events 6026 (2021 C.E.)

The Ancient and Honorable Order of E Clampus Vitus

All events convene at the ECV Hall at 34 North B Street in Virginia City, NV, unless otherwise noted:

Tuesday, December 1: Regular Meeting

January 16, 2020 JCB Demotion Dinner
Tuesday, February 2: Regular Meeting
Tuesday, March 2: Regular Meeting
Saturday, March 13: Spaghetti Dinner
Tuesday, April 6 Regular Meeting
Saturday, April 10 – JCB Candlelight
Saturday, May 1 – JCB Plaque Cleaning
Tuesday, May 4 – Regular Meeting
Saturday, May 8 – JCB Yard Sale
Saturday, May 22 – Plaque Cleaning
Tuesday, June 1: Regular Meeting
Saturday, June 5 – Monument Build
Saturday, June 12 – Monument Build
Fri., Jun 25 – Sun., Jun 27 – 6026 Summer Doins
Sunday, July 4 – JCB Independence Day 
Tuesday July 6: Regular Meeting
Tuesday, August 3: Regular Meeting
Fri., Aug 27 – Sun., Aug 29 – JCB JUNK
Tuesday, September 7: Regular Meeting
Tuesday, October 5: Regular Meeting
Saturday, Oct 23 – JCB NV Day Ball
Tuesday, November 2: Regular Meeting
Thursday, November 11: Veteran’s Day Parade, C Street
Tuesday, December 7: Regular Meeting

Leave a Reply