Calendar of Events 6024 – 6025

The Ancient and Honorable Order of E Clampus Vitus

All events convene at the ECV Hall at 34 North B Street in Virginia City, NV, unless otherwise noted:

October 1 Regular Meeting (followed by Great Basin Alliance Meeting)
Oct 19 JCB NV Day Ball
November 5 Regular Meeting
December 3 Regular Meeting

***   ***   ***   ***   ***   ***   ***   ***

Jan 18 2020 JCB Demotion Dinner
Tuesday, February 4: Regular Meeting
Tuesday, March 3: Regular Meeting
Tuesday, April 7: Regular Meeting
Saturday, April 11 – JCB Candlelight
Tuesday, May 5: Regular Meeting
Tuesday, June 2: Regular Meeting
Fri., Jun 26 – Sun., Jun 28 – JCB Doins
Saturday, July 4 – JCB Independence Day
Tuesday July 7: Regular Meeting
Tuesday, August 4: Regular Meeting
Fri., Aug 28 – Sun., Aug 30 – JCB JUNK, Three Corners, NV (CA, OR)
Tuesday, September 1: Regular Meeting
Tuesday, October 6: Regular Meeting
Saturday, Oct 17 – JCB NV Day Ball
Tuesday, November 3: Regular Meeting
Tuesday, December 1: Regular Meeting

Great Basin Alliance — Other Chapter Meetings 6025 (2020 CE)

Saturday, January 11 – SST Demotion

Saturday, January 11 – Emperor Norton Day

Saturday, January 18 – JCB Demotion

Saturday, January 25 – CQ Spaghetti Feed

Saturday, February 1 – Sam Clemens Widders

Saturday, February 8 – Chap 8 bean feed

Saturday, February 15 – LJS Widders Elko

Saturday, February 22 – CQ Widders

Saturday, March 14 – Chap 8 Candlelight

Saturday, March 21 – SST Candlelight

Fri., March 27 – Sun., March 29 – 1422 Doins Rye

Saturday, April 11 – JCB Candlelight

Saturday, April 18 – CQ Candlelight

Saturday, April 18 – Sam Clemens Candlelight

Saturday, April 25 – SST SHIT

Saturday, May 2 – CQ Spaghetti Feed

Saturday, May 2 – Longrider Cowboys MC MDA Ride (not confirmed)

Saturday, May 9 – Truckee Candlelight

Fri., May 15 – Sun., May 17 – Grand Council

May 23 – SST Family Picnic

Fri., Jun 5 – Sun., Jun 7 – LJS Doins

Fri., Jun 12 – Sun., Jun 14 – Chap 8 Doins

Fri., Jun 19 – Sat., Jun 20 – Sam Clemens Doins

Fri., Jun 26 – Sun., Jun 28 – JCB Doins

Saturday, July 4 – JCB Independence Day

Fri., Jul 24 – Sun., Jul 26 – SST Doins

Fri., Aug 7 – Sun., Aug 9 – Truckee Doins

Fri., Aug 28 – Sun., Aug 30 – JCB JUNK

Saturday, Aug 29 – Sam Clemens Family Picnic

Fri., Sep 11 – Sun., Sep 13 – Chap 8 Doins

Fri., Sep 11 – Sun., Sep 13 – CQ Doins

Sept 25 – 27 – SST, LJS, 1422, 1856 Doins (tentative)

Saturday, Oct 10 – Chap 8 Widders

Saturday, Oct 17 – JCB NV Day Ball

Saturday, Nov 7 – SST Widders

Saturday, Nov 7 – CQ Spaghetti Feed

Saturday, Nov 14 – Truckee Demotion

Saturday, Nov 28 – SST Spaghetti

Saturday, Dec 12 – Chap 8 Election

December SST Santa event TBA
Truckee Widders TBA

Leave a Reply